Morning Services at Purley URC

Sunday Morning Services are now available in a recorded format on our website – currently in the Members Only area.

To access a written version of the order of service for each service please click on the button below:

Date – Sunday 18th July – 2021 – 8th Sunday after Pentecost – Lead Minister – Revd. Russell Furley-Smith – Organist – Irene de Sousa

Date – Sunday 11th July – 2021 – 7th Sunday after Pentecost – Service led by Members of the Congregation – Organist

Date – Sunday 4th July – 2021 – 6th Sunday after Pentecost – Service led by Rev’d Wendy Swan – Organist – Fred Irvine

Date – Sunday 26th June – 2021 – Service lead by Jenny Sheehan – Organist – Alan Blaiden.

Date – Sunday 20th June – 2021 – 4th Sunday after Pentecost – Lead Minister – Revd. Russell Furley-Smith – Supporting Minster – Revd. Nicola Furley-Smith.

Date – Sunday 13th June – 2021 – 3rd Sunday after Pentecost – Lead Minister – Revd. Russell Furley-Smith – Support and technical support – Revd. Nicola Furley-Smith.

Please note that this is an audio recording of the service. Our current videographer is having a well earned break and we are in the process of training up a team of people who can provide a video recording.

Date – Sunday 6th June – 2021 – 2nd Sunday after Pentecost – Lead Minister – Revd. Russell Furley-Smith – Support and technical support – Revd. Nicola Furley-Smith.

Date – Sunday 30th May 2021 – Trinity Sunday – Lead Minister – Revd. Russell Furley-Smith – Support and technical support – Revd. Nicola Furley-Smith.

Date – Sunday 23nd May 2021 – ‘Pentecost’ – Lead Minister – Revd. Russell Furley-Smith – Support and technical support – Revd. Nicola Furley-Smith.

Date – Sunday 2nd May 2021 – ‘4th Sunday after Lent’ – Lead Minister – Revd. Russell Furley-Smith – Support and technical support – Revd. Nicola Furley-Smith.